Weekly Announcements - Friday, March 18, 2016

REMINDER:  The school will be closed from Monday, March 21, through Friday, April 1.  School will resume on Monday, April 4.  We hope that you enjoy the break!

**********
WFM Summer Program Registration is Now Open!  
Six Weeks - June 27 through August 5, 2016
Please click here for more information and to register online.


Ages 2-5: Lower School Campus

  • Age 2: A Taste of Montessori
  • Ages 3-5: Trailblazing into Montessori

Ages 6-13: Upper School Campus

  • Ages 6-8: Brain Camp
  • Ages 9-13: Titans of Tech

**********

Lower Elementary, Upper Elementary and Middle School Families:

Please check your inbox for an email about Lion King costumes.

**********

As always, we are glad to have your family as part of our Waterfront Montessori community.

Chris Viteznik, Communications Director

parents@waterfrontmontessori.com

______

Calendar Notes:

Monday March 21 through Friday April 1 - School closed, Spring Break

Friday March 25 - Good Friday

Sunday March 27 - Easter

Monday April 4 - School resumes; Upper School begins Intensive

   Rehearsals for Annual School Musical

Saturday April 16 – Tech and Dress Rehearsals for Musical (tentative)

Sunday April 17 – Musical Production (tentative)

Friday April 22 - School closed, Faculty Planning Day Week of Monday April 25 - School pictures (details to follow)

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out